Friday, June 17, 2011

with the first official mixtape from diagonal.

Diagonaleigh, here, bringing you the first of my official mixtapes! I worked together with my associate, P Buck on this creation, in promotion of my new design firm, diagonal. We think you should enjoy it on this lovely summer day with a bevvy of your choice. To catch up on all goings-on at diagonal., check out the newsletter that just dropped today. And for any and all of your design needs, give me a shout at I'd love to make some magic for you!

diagonal. mixtape vol.1 by thinkdiagonal

///// GET SLANTED \\\\\\

Curated & Produced by: Diagonaleigh & P Buck

Track Listing:
1) Human Egg - Feeling On My Mind
2) Woolfy - Odyssey
3) Crystal Fighters - Follow
4) Those Shadow People - Untitled
5) Empire Of The Sun - Walking On a Dream
6) Crystal Fighters - Champion Sound (Alternative Mix)
7) Quantic - Absence Heard, Presence Felt
8) Metric - White Gold
9) P Buck - It Keeps On
10) Pogo - WIshery
11) Bibio - Light Sleep
12) Stardust - Music Sounds Better With You (Kaytradamus Remix)
13) Shena - Electrosexual (Aston Shuffle Remix)
14) Crystal Fighters - I Do This Everyday
15) Glasser - Glad (Delorean Remix)
16) Turnulence - Notorious

Release date: Jun 15, 2011

No comments:

Post a Comment